Sayyed Nasrallah’s views on social drugs in Lebanon

15Nov09

Sayyed Nasrallah declares that Israel is smuggling drugs to sell in Lebanon, as some Lebanese, are smuggling to sell drugs in Israel.



4 Responses to “Sayyed Nasrallah’s views on social drugs in Lebanon”

  1. 1 Moustafa

    Fadi, ya habibi… Go to sleep

  2. 2 Fadi

    Well I listened to what he said, and I disagree.
    I have a different view on ‘mokhadarat’ although you can’t lump everything you don’t like under this term.
    I think they are good and benneficial when done in moderation. Some drugs really improved my life.
    So many doctors have recognized the positive effects of psychoactive drugs.
    And to add to that to make you happy, Dean Michael Ornish, M.D., who is president and founder of the nonprofit Preventive Medicine Research Institute in Sausalito, California, as well as Clinical Professor of Medicine at the University of California, San Francisco ( THE best public medschool in the world) states that cannabiboids in marijuana stimulate the growth of brain cells.
    And this doctor has authority to speak on the subject, it’s his job, not Nasralla’s.
    Anyway, I could go on arguing for ever for my cause, and you too against it. But not for Nasralla, he will kill me because I am a ‘criminal’ for him already. That’s what he said, and I refuse to be called da7iyya, Id rather choose to be the mourawwij

  3. 3 Moustafa

    So don’t listen to him?? Lol
    I think the drugs has gotten to your head.

  4. 4 Fadi

    I don’t want him to affect wether I can smoke or a joint, pop a pill or not.
    I have been a happy consumer since my teens, had been doing well, and I am graduating soon as a computer and communications engineer. Now what does he want from us? We shouldn’t let ppl like that have an influence on us, he should be limitted to his own ppl in the dahie


Leave a Reply

