Patrick Semaan’s Make love, not war

08Oct09

Hezbollah-mlThis is a design expression which I’ve spotted that needs redistributing. As the title implies, this was designed by Patrick Semaan. It beats having a Kalashnikov on your flag. I feel the concept behind this design reminds me a lot of Saatchi & Saatchi’s campaign of “I ♥ Live”.

The subheading in red says:”The Islamic Love in Lebanon”.



84 Responses to “Patrick Semaan’s Make love, not war”

  1. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the net.
    I will recommend this web site!

  2. What’s uup to all, the contents exiting at this
    sote are genuinely awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  3. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of
    all mates on the topic of this article, while I
    am also eager of getting know-how.

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly
    like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it
    sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  5. Affiliate Discuss and Window A Selling because these are instances and generally cover most
    affiliate marketer programs I promote.

  6. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality
    articles or blog posts in this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i’m glad to show that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling
    I found out just what I needed. I so much for sure will make sure to
    do not omit this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  7. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this website to take most up-to-date updates,
    thus where can i do it please assist.

  8. This paragraph will help the internet visitors forr setting up new website or even a blog from start to
    end.

  9. Really no matter if someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to other people that they will help,
    so here it occurs.

  10. Thanks designed for sharing such a good thought, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i have read it
    fully

  11. Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually excellent,
    keep up writing.

  12. Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to
    remember of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the
    same time as folks consider issues that they plainly do not realize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  13. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it
    up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come
    back later. Cheers

  14. My passion is to help Empower others to do
    the same. Having your own koi pond is a quick way to get
    away from all the noise and stress and find some peace and
    quiet. With Infrared scans the results can be seen instantaneously on the camera’s CRT
    screen.

  15. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through some of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back often!

  16. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told
    was once a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more introduced
    agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  17. Use photos atlanta divorce attorneys Facebook upgrade that you do.
    People adore considering photos on Facebook.

  18. I read this paragraph fully concerning the resemblance of latest and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  19. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think
    its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the
    same results.

  20. My brother recommended I would possibly like this website.
    He used to be totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  21. Dili, Singapore and Jakarta, Indonesia are closer to
    Perth than Sydney is without a doubt. Fielding from a cricket match
    is understanding anticipation. One great example of this quality is Nelson Mandela.

  22. yyou are actually a excellpent webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing aany distinctive trick.
    In addition, Thhe contents are masterpiece. yoou have done a wonderful activity on this subject!

  23. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  24. May I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody who actually understands what they’re discussing
    over the internet. You certainly understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should read this and understand this
    side of the story. I was surprised you’re not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

  25. Hello! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!


  1. 1 Levela
  2. 2 track lighting
  3. 3 Foot Straight
  4. 4 Pure Forskolin Reviews
  5. 5 our.shortmyurl.biz
  6. 6 muscle-up
  7. 7 Rhode Island SEO Service
  8. 8 muscle cars
  9. 9 b r a t diet

Leave a Reply

