Beyrouth – I love you, I love you not

27Sep09

Beyrouth, I Love You (I Love You Not), a short film by “An Orange Dog Productions” about (fleeting) love & the little pleasures in life, all set and in relation with the very inspiring city of Beyrouth.

Twitterers are calling the short film a “Beyrouthi tribute to Amelie Poulain & Jean-Pierre Jeunet“.



4 Responses to “Beyrouth – I love you, I love you not”

  1. 1 patricksemaan

    Cute. I am not sure about using another movie’s soundtrack though, maybe its fine but I don’t know, never seen it done before.

  2. 2009/9/28 comment-reply@wordpress.com

    >

  3. Indeed seems similar to Amelie Poulain. Does anybody know when it will be released?


  1. 1 Projekt Cyan » Blog Archive » Beyrouth I Love You, I Love You Not

Leave a Reply

