l’USJ to offer Law Bachelor degree in Dubai

26Jun08

Offering Law Degree in DubaiThe most prestigious francophone university in the Middle East, Beyrouths’ Université Saint Joseph will offer a four-year Bachelor of Law degree starting in September in Dubai. The college, to be known as the University of St Joseph Dubai College of Law, will offer a customised programme for Dubai, which will incorporate Sharia, French, Arabic and European law.

Vice President and Prime Minister of UAE and Ruler of Dubai HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum attended on Tuesday the signing of the agreement.

Sheikh Mohammed welcomed the university’s decision to open its first branch of the college of international law outside Lebanon, describing it a step in the right direction. He expressed hope that the new campus of the college in Dubai will create the opportunity for national students to study in the university without travelling outside the country. A number of senior state officials in Dubai attended the signing ceremony.

41 Responses to “l’USJ to offer Law Bachelor degree in Dubai”

  1. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for
    another platform. I would be great if you could point me
    in the direction of a good platform.

  2. Thanks for finally talking about >lUSJ to
    offer Law Bachelor degree in Dubai | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog <Liked it!

  3. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so
    I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over
    the same subjects? Many thanks!

  4. 4 Kate

    Your landing page should be easy to do, its easy to set up Adwords campaign. It’s nothing personal So, make sure those three words are on your accountant
    page. Both tactics are best and highly oriented but it depends upon the budget.
    Despite this, publishers still have to pay the price for an advertiser’s website to appear on the returned search list.
    Do you want accountant the user to access its files. The in-kind donation program offers up to $40,
    000 per month to be spent for advertising with them at any time in the game?

  5. I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.

    I wonder how so much effort you set to create any
    such magnificent informative web site.

  6. 6 credito

    Mortgage origination fees with conventional loans
    are less than government insured loans like FHA and VA loans.

    This is a stop gap measure at best, and another money maker for
    the lender in the long run. Installment loan or EMIs – are paid at regular intervals,
    usually monthly.

  7. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful han ever before.

  8. ” In effect, I’m sorry for yelling at you, little girl, but you were a butt for touching my stuff in the first place, so you’re really the guilty party. Don’t get easily fooled by those unrealistic words. Children who learn their ABCs and 123s during their formative years tend to be better in academics.

  9. Because of this, Phoenix kid care selections are as diverse as its
    persons. USDA food program participants
    agree to submit to inspections from the health department and fire department.
    Nor do their jobs enable them to have enough income to attain quality affordable child
    care.

  10. The expert teachersalso moldyour child by training them to possess efficientcommunication skills.
    You can ask them any questions and they will mark your work for you and
    go through any errors so that you fully understand them if they arise
    again in the future. Keep an art bin where parents can drop off some recyclables that you have posted on a list for art projects.

  11. The expert teachersalso moldyour child by training them to possess efficientcommunication skills.
    The emotional quotient of the mother not only will help in keeping the baby happier but also will relieve
    the cramps and pains to a large extent. People choose where they want to live
    for a variety of reasons, such as proximity to
    their job and whether or not the area is a good place to raise children.

  12. You know what the options are, but how do you know which one is right for your child.
    You can ask them any questions and they will mark your work
    for you and go through any errors so that you fully
    understand them if they arise again in the future.
    There are options to work full-time and take care of only one child or
    go part-time and assist multiple households.

  13. Wе are a grouр оf volunteers and starting а new scheme in our community.

    Youг site offerwd us with valuable informatiοn to work on.
    You’ve donе an impreѕsive job and our entire
    community will be thankful to you.

  14. Wow, thаt’s ωhat I was looking for, what a ѕtuff! exiѕting here at thіs web site, thanks admin
    of this ωеbsite.

  15. Your method of describing all in this paragraph is truly good,
    every onne can simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  16. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me
    to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thank you, very nice article.

  17. The Casio Shock Watch are shock resistant and hard
    gives accurate time. One of the many intelligent answers they created was that a watch should be capable to tell the exact time consistently plus any way that period was measured.
    For women, a small and decorative Casio or Timex dress watch, with just a hint of pastel colour for
    the face, is the right solution for almost any formal ensemble.

  18. Hi great website! Does running a blog similar to this
    take a massive amount work? I have very little expertise in coding however I was hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please
    share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply had to ask.
    Thank you!

  19. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  20. I get pleasure from, result in I found just what I used to
    be taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  21. Along with her family, she obtained a patent for it and started
    a family group business that still makes filters today.

    It would have been a luxury before, as I would must go to the local Starbucks to have one.
    Buy a range pack, give them a go all, in order to find a new favorite.

  22. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

  23. The Japanese Banana diet works well, but honestly it is not what helped me
    lose over 60 pounds safely in just a few months. When following a banana diet, you should limit your meals
    to lunch, dinner and a mid-afternoon snack. Otherwise,
    you can replace the lukewarm water with a
    cup of milk, or even a bowl of cereal with milk.

  24. 24 deema abdullah daqqaq

    i would like to apply to study law undergraduate i just finished my foundation course in UK in surry university

  25. 25 sana

    Dear sir/madam ,
    i am willing to take admission in your university but the thing is i don’t know arabic that much but i know english ver well so i was thinking if you are offering bachelors in law degree in english or not ? i will be desperately waiting for your reply .
    thankyou.

  26. 26 aisha

    I woul lyk to know how an international student can apply for undergraduate studies I.e law in dubai

  27. 27 Mark Donald

    This is a Finance Lending Firm, We offer loans ranging from personal to industrial loans to interested persons and companies who are seeking financial assistance or growth.We offer large and small amounts of Loans to our clients. We offer our Loans to our clients in the following categories.All Types of Loans For All Types of People Loans £3,000 to £100,000 Remortgages £25,000 to £500,000 For more information’s about the loan you need,contact us via email:nortonfinanceservice01@yahoo.co.uk

  28. 28 nour eldin mohamed

    أنا شاب مصرى تخرجتمن كلية الأداب جامعة الأسكندرية و اريد إستكمال الدراسة فى جامعة هارفارد تخرجت من قسم الأثار والدراساتاليونانية والرومانية عام 2010 my name is nour eldin mohamed and iwas graduatedfrom faculty of arts department archaeology greek and roman studiesand Iwould to continue my studies in the uiniversity of Harfurd . thank u

  29. 29 TABASSUM

    I am interested studying in Dubai,UAE. Especially law faculty. Could you please give me much more information about that? How much does it cost for a year, what I’ve required to do? how many years course is it. i have B.Sc and MBA at masters level.

  30. 30 Malik Khaled

    i want to make a request about universities studying law in dubai and their requirement including the school fees because i want to study law.your response is highly needed.thanks.Pls advice me back at my e-mail : kzuraiki@hotmail.com

  31. اناشاب من الامارات من دبي اريد ان التحق للدراسة في هذه الجامعة ولكن اريد معرفة المواد والرسوم الدراسية ومدة دراسة للحصول على الشهادة وسؤالي الاخير هو هل الجامعة معترفة من قبل هيئة المعرفة في دبي ووزارة التعليوم العالي في الامارات

  32. 32 Nicole

    I am a student and legal secretary living in Belize City, which is located in Central America in the caribbean. I want to know the university requirement to study Law in Dubai as undergraduate and tuition fee.
    thanks.

  33. I want to know the university requirement to study Law in Dubai as undergraduate and tuition fee.
    thanks.

  34. 34 Dara

    Hi! Could you please give me your website adress?

  35. 35 Ogidan Olabode John

    I am a young man from Nigeria who wants to study law in Dubai. i would like to know how i will be able to apply and the tuition fees and also all the requirements.

  36. 36 abdullahi olayinka

    pls i am international student who wish to study law in UAE as undergraduate. so need informations on schools, cost of living and tuition fee.thanks

  37. 37 zacha

    i want to make a request about universities studying law in dubai and their requirement including the school fees because i want to study law.your response is highly needed.thanks.

  38. 38 amrit

    hey
    I am currently studyin my masters in USA. I completed my undergrad at American University in Dubai (Marketing). My masters is in management and I will be done by May ’09. I am 22 years old and would like to study law at your university.
    I would like to know if you offer a law degree to students who have completed their MBA. I wonder where I can find such information?
    Thank You

  39. 39 americandegrees

    American Government attested BBA, MBA,BSengg by distance education. Valid work Experience, Prior Learning,and Age criteria only….
    Degrees attested by :
    The American Government
    UAE embassy in Washington
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    Verified by the Council
    Notarised & AUthenticated

    Send your CV for evaluation to americandegreesusa@yahoo.com

  40. Hi. I’m form Azerbaijan, Baku & interested in studying in Dubai,UAE. Especially law faculty. Could you please give me much more information about that? How much does it cost for a year, what I’ve required to do?, etc.

    Looking forward

    Best regards

    Leyla

  41. 41 SAMINA ZULFIKAR KATHAWALA

    DEAR SIR MADAM

    HELLO MY NAME IS SAMINA AND I AM IN GRADE 12TH AND STUDYING COMMERCE IN CENTRAL BOARD SECONDARY EDUCATION (INDIAN) IN DUBAI

    i AM INTERESTED IN JOINING YOUR UNIVERSITY TO STUDY LAW AND I WOULD BE PLEASED IF YOU CAN PROVIDE ME THE COURSES AVAILABLE WITH THE UNIVERSITY AND ALSO ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS

    THANKS


Leave a Reply

