A foolish apology

26Jul07

Since I changed cities in my residential country, and my recent vacation to my home country in Lebanon, I’ve been facing too many hectic changes which has reduced my posting patterns on the inner circle. I feel the urge to thank the many who still attend the blog and other inner circle Lebanese and to the readers, for patience and to enjoy their summer throughout the world, as I am sure we will do our part wherever we are.

I will be posting about once or twice a week.

To all my readers, to this very first time I write this post from Lebanon since the inner circle‘s debut; wishing you all a blast to those of you in Lebanon and a splendid summer to all expats abroad.



No Responses Yet to “A foolish apology”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

