Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan

07Jun12

The glowing light was reported at around 8:45 pm. Some are going as far as referring to it as an UFO, others as meteorite showers. Charbel has suggested that it may have been the result of a long range missile which was test fired from Astrakhan region in central Russia at 21:39 Moscow time. Others say these lights were first seen in Israel and Jordan. However, the Israeli Astronomical Association said the object was 80 kilometers high and was not a meteor.

From Lebanon:

From Syria:

This was seen from Azerbaijan

33 Responses to “Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan”

  1. 彼らはおそらくバーキン バッグを蓄積することができるし、タイプを準備するために添付することもこれらの id はまたグループのための位置のイメージよく知られたボーカリストと年ビクトリア ベッカム ケシャのトレンディな人々。それは本当に2013年の経験であるサングラスと一緒に最新のスタイル:ジェームス| 2013年4月4日 – 私たちのチームは様々な理由でサングラスを着用してください。

  2. I run a baking blog where I share my recipes and tricks
    and tips that I learn coming from my many years of cooking.

    I try really hard to enhance my blog not less than 3
    times weekly. I have had the blog for around three months, which I suppose is a
    pretty good amount of time. Nevertheless,
    my blog doesn’t get very many visits this is demoralizing. When I look for my posts on Msn, it is certainly hard for me to locate them. I found your site on the 1st page of Aol when i searched for Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog, hence i believe you must be a professional, care to share some guidance with me?

  3. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  4. I own a new holistic health studio in the North. Believe that
    or not, I do not have a site still. The issue is
    I am not sure whether to choose Blogger or Squidoo.
    I realize that I want more of a weblog feel than a site feel, if that tends to make any
    sense. I need to be capable of update my web-site with blog posts.

    Would you be capable of give a few positives and negatives for going
    with either Blogger or WordPress? I actually want to come
    to a decision pretty promptly on this issue, because it doesn’t make sense for me to have this studio without having a internet site. It would be kind if you could give me some assistance. Please write to: elliot-whitten@gmail.com if you have some spare time. Thank you, and btw wonderful blog, i need my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  5. Hello! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

  6. Hi! This is the third time visiting now and
    I personally just wanted to say I truley enjoy looking at your weblog.
    I’ve decided to bookmark it at stumbleupon.com with your title: Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog and your URL: http://theinnercircle.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/. I hope this is fine with you, I’m trying
    to give your wonderful blog a bit more exposure. Be back soon.

  7. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really
    enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?

    Thanks a ton!

  8. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog
    in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair
    price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  9. 9 Alice

    Your way of describing the whole thing in this article is truly good, every one can simply
    know it, Thanks a lot.

  10. Heya. I was considering adding a link back to your site since both of our
    websites are primarily based around the same topic. Would you prefer I link to you using your website address:
    http://theinnercircle.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/ or blog title: Strange Lights / UFO
    over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog.
    Please let me know at your earliest convenience. Kudos

  11. That is a bit Offtopic, but i thought you might give me some advice.

    On the subject of registering and hosting a domain name, I have no idea what I ought to do.
    A. Do I Need To register and host at the same place? Or B.
    Should I register my domain name with one company and host
    it with another? I would prefer to do A, but therein lies my difficulty.
    I want to register my domain name with NameCheap, since I
    like their rates. Nonetheless, I don’t want to host my site with them. What would be your decision?

  12. I am curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  13. Greetings. I’m wondering if you might be interested in doing a link swap? I see your website: http://theinnercircle.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/ and my blog are based around the same subject. I’d really like to swap links or perhaps guest author a post for you.
    Here is my personal email: jamey-becnel@web.
    de. I highly recommend you contact me if you’re even remotely interested. Thanks for your time.

  14. Hiya, I’m new to running a blog and internet sites in general and was wondering how you got the “www” included in your domain name? I see your domain, “http://theinnercircle.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/” has the www and my domain looks like, “http://mydomain.com”. Do you know the correct way I can alter this? I’m using WordPress
    platform. Thanks

  15. Hiya, i ‘m a blogger just like you, and was thinking if you ever tried those addthis.com follow me buttons and if they are any good. I noticed they do load a ton of code, so now i’m not sure if its worth adding it, due the raise of KB of the total filesize.
    Have you ever tried it? I am excited to hear what you think
    about that? If you have some spare time sent me a message to
    osvaldo_stack@inbox.com if you have any experience with those add-ons.

    Thx .. btw, luv your site since months!

  16. Hiya. I was thinking of adding a link back to
    your site since both of our web sites are based mostly around the same topic.
    Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: http://theinnercircle.

    wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/
    or website title: Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey,
    Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog. Be sure to let me know at your earliest convenience.
    Thankyou

  17. I read this article completely concerning the resemblance of newest and preceding
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  18. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me know in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  19. I drop a comment whenever I especially enjoy a article on a site or I have something to contribute to the
    conversation. Usually it is a result of the fire displayed in the
    article I read. And after this post Strange Lights / UFO
    over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog.
    I was excited enough to drop a comment ;) I do have
    2 questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do some of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list every one of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  20. It is genuinely bizarre, i was on your page just 10 minutes ago, when
    the internet browser i use Safari was freezing to death and
    trigged a CTD, did you by any means added some new plugins or improved
    something else which could maybe cause this kind
    of a behavior? I check out your internet site fairly often and in
    no way had that before!

  21. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  22. Hello. I was considering adding a backlink back to your
    site since both of our web sites are based around the same topic.
    Would you prefer I link to you using your site address:
    http://theinnercircle.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/weird-lights-ufo-over-lebanon-syria-turkey/comment-page-1/ or blog title:
    Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey,
    Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle :
    Blog. Be sure to let me know at your earliest convenience.
    Kudos

  23. Surfing around reddit.com I noticed your site bookmarked as:
    Strange Lights / UFO over Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Turkey, Azerbaijan | The Lebanese Inner Circle : Blog.

    I am assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets
    you a large amount of traffic? I’ve been looking at doing some book-marking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if
    it would produce any positive results. Thank you.

  24. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with
    your site. It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  25. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your
    site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  26. Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can
    write or else it is complicated to write.

  27. it was a russian ICBM

  28. 28 Bogdan

    For rabih – yes, it could be H.A.A.R.P. creating a stargate (or reality programming/update in the source field – see ‘Source field investigation-David Wilcock – 18 hours audiobook, or you cand read the book), even though there is no stream litgh from where it comes. Yes this is a SCI-FI reality here on Earth. You can look on youtube also for Bashar’s knowledge (multidimensional being from outEarth) who confirms what was the spiral from Norway – even though the humans know or not know what they are doing. If you were in a box with haarp, can you think outside the box? Dosen;t matter what made it but what serve this light spiral. Thank you!

  29. 29 vk

    It’s thor

  30. 30 MMS5

    to say this is purly a missile is stupid, same thing happened over norway and China… China Being 10 times as big and spectacular as any seen ,probably military research like HAARP… not excluding something which might be considered sci-fi to us… nevertheless aliens are out of question

  31. 31 rabih

    “A portal through time and space” … do you even know what you’re talking about? Do you think this is a SCI-FI MOVIE?

    It’s H.A.A.R.P. at its best… Research… and stop talking BS.

    I have seen many like this spiral on a small scale experiment, caused by 8-13 hz FM frequency.

    Peace out.

  32. 32 Bogdan

    It is a portal in space-time to other dimensions/galaxies/realitites. Humans also know how to create it and to travel, also have diret contact with other civilisations. So, believe it or not, that’s a portal/galactic gate. The spiral energy can distors the space-time and matter.Check out also Norway spiral! Thank you!

  33. 33 sef

    Hi Im an airline pilot and i was flying in this area at the time we where overfling iran i actuly just arrived home and i jumped on my computer to see what this is! when we saw this amazing thing the light from it was so bright and it expanded so rapidly, on the radio at the time other aircraft where reporting seeing the same object but nobody could tell what it was, the object was on our left side and there was another aircraft flying close by and they reporded that they where picking it up on thyre weather radar and there was no weather around it was a clear sky! i have no idea what this is but it is truely amazing and disturbing at the same time, thanks for posting this so early and please keep us upto date i would love to now what this is, i have some pictures from our aircraft but they arnt as clear as the videos you have!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,731 other followers