Watch: Waltz with Bashir – download

29Jan09

waltz_with_bashir1To all those eager to overlook the recent ban on Waltz with Bashir in Lebanon, here is our solution in pure defiance of this law. Torrent it. Watch it streamed online. To watch it stream in fairly good quality and subtitled, one of our innercircle helped in ripping the movie. We also uploaded it on our blipTv where you would also have the option owatching Waltz with Bashir, in full screen [updated – full version].

There are so many of you watching this movie, that the innercircle needs to keep changing the location of the file (video stream servers keep blocking us).

If you don’t want to watch it streamed, you can also download the movie and keep a copy, in 4 easy steps:

  1. Download and install a Torrent Client – for Windows or for the Mac
  2. Click here – This will download the .torrent file which you’ll need to download Waltz with Bashir
  3. Open your torrent client (1), then drag, or open the torrent file (2) into/from the client
  4. You will see the download starting – It’ll take at least 6 – 8 hoursread something in the mean time.

I should note though, if you decide to torrent it, it is not subtitled, and in Hebrew.

p.s. Once you have 100% download, You will be able to watch the movie. Please do keep the torrent running longer for others to download it as well.
32 Responses to “Watch: Waltz with Bashir – download”

  1. Talk Now was rated the best language software for learning less common languages.
    As discussed in the above section of this segment, PDF
    files can be encrypted with two types of protection passwords:.
    ” the utility opens Windows Help and Support and displays a list of Help topics covering how to update Windows.

  2. First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

  3. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this publish and if I could I want to recommend you few fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

  4. Nevermind, got it!

  5. 5 Marsour

    Very nice post I like your website carry on the good posts

  6. 6 Hanik

    Hi , I’m happy I found your site. It looks really cool and I do appretiate the info you provide. I Plan to visit more often , SJ

  7. 7 floumeh

    I had the same problem of it pausing so I just downloaded it. Good movie. Interesting problem. I loved the scenery in it. Want to see more. I need to travel more!

  8. 8 Torrent it!

    It took me 3 different visits to be able to see Waltz, but it was worth it!!!!!

  9. 9 John

    ayri bi hal filem..
    RIP sheikh bash
    ayri bi israel w il IDF w habib il chartouni

  10. 10 Torrent with English Subtitles.

    57 seeds 29 active

    http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4657664/Waltz_With_Bashir_-_AVI__XVid_-_English_Subs_-_Godcanjudgeme

  11. 11 Steve

    @ Fredo

    What do you mean by “…made me sick”?

  12. 12 Ziad

    thank you

  13. 13 aleasha

    I can’t thank you enough for posting this

  14. 14 Met

    I download it via Internet Download Manager. Torrent needs days to finish. I can finish within 2 hours with IDM.

  15. 15 Siv

    hope its gonna be the winner movie!! :D

  16. Mark,

    There is a green button that looks like a ‘Play’ Button. It is in the middle. Click on it and the movie will start. Trust me it works hehe

  17. 17 Mark

    help!!!
    when I press the link to watch it on ‘megavideo’ it shoes me an ad for poker nonesense…

    what can I do?!

  18. 18 Sahira

    Thank you very much Serpico. I just watched the entire film. What happened there was a holocaust. And sadly the same happened in January 2009 too. Another holocaust. We are blind.

  19. Sahira and Mark,

    The correct link to Megavideo is the following:

    http://www.megavideo.com/?v=BQJEDTNZ

    I have emailed the admin here to fix the link. If you try my method above, you will be able to continue where it stopped.

  20. 20 Sahira

    Jester I initially watched the movie in the embedded version…at the precise point (which is mentioned above) the movie stops and this thing pops up in the middle of the screen ‘replay’ and something else which I do not remember now. I will try loading it one more time to watch the last 30 minutes. thank you for the reply to my post.

  21. 21 Sahira

    nope…not working. http://www.megavideo.com/?v=M7BONAL6 the movie uploaded here is just that long…01:05:34
    Maybe there is a part 2 uploaded with another name. I hope the admins would help.
    Jester reply: Sahira, the embedded movie works fine, you’ll just loose the full screen feature. A way around it is to Ctrl+ “+” to zoom in

  22. 22 Sahira

    Thanks Serpico…I will give that a try. It was so disappointing not being able to watch the end of this brilliant film. @Mark….yes the whole file was that long…and stopped right before the best part of the movie. will post here after trying Serpico’s method.

  23. 23 Mark

    Why does it stop after 1hr 5min 34seconds???

  24. @Sahira,

    Check out the link in the article ‘watching it full screen’. Seek to the minute where it was cut and it will continue till the end. That worked for me.

  25. 25 Sahira

    Does this end at 1 hour, 5 minutes and 34 minutes?????

    What is happening???

  26. 26 Sahira

    This film which is available in streaming seems broken as the movie stops playing after about 80 minutes or so. I have missed the best part of the movie and now I feel really frustrated. Does anyone know of any other place where this is available in streaming so I could at least watch it till the end???

  27. 27 Marc S.

    @Terminator: It’s just a movie bro, and if you’re new to the innercircle you’d know better than to differentiate between the Lebanese people, and the elected leaders. It’s not everything I agree with the guy I elected.
    Thanks for the Movie!!

  28. 28 Terminator

    Now people ENJOY israelis movies because its against the memoire of Cheikh Bachir Gemayel and the Lebanese Forces,while everybody knows its Hobeika who did it
    Some people (aounist) are really a pitty to the Lebanese Intelligence,I never saw people with so hatred and they call themself Christians,pffffffffffffffff

  29. Downloading movies are illegal dude ;)
    (dont worry, did the same) but I needed to download it 3 times before finding a non corrupted version :s

  30. 30 Charles

    Jestah,

    after step 4, I selected it to download on my Desktop, after a day, my folder got downloaded (100%)… now I’ve double clicked that folder, and were faced with 48 dmt-bashir.rn* files, and a rar… so I doubled clicked that… the end result was a filename format dmt-bashir.avi

    I double clicked that… I have a cool movie, in Hebrew. Which is useless… unless you’d hope I decrypt it with my Lebanese?

  31. 31 Fredo

    this movie got best int’l movie award just recently… made me sick


  1. 1 Dancing with Death: "Waltz with Bashir" | Paul Abowd

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,734 other followers